Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[Pending] TJBigGay's Applicattion
Star 
In Game Name (IGN):
TJBigGay
How did you find us? (Forums, friend, previous member, etc…)
Referred by Lexicomane!
About You: 
Hi, my name is TJ, and I live in the American South. My interests include art and roleplaying, along with writing lore. I've been roleplaying for three years officially, 5 years in total. I like music and singing.

CHARACTER INFORMATION
Name: 
Andromeda Evangeline
Appearance:
Andromeda may appear soft and sweet in her pretty dresses, but there is hard muscle underneath her dresses and the hard brand of a criminal. Her hair is long and reaches her hips, and is a soft brown in color. She has beautiful blue eyes within a youthful face that appears happy, although there's grit in her eyes that only comes from the experience of hardship. She has a long scar on her stomach from being slashed open with a knife.
Personality: 
Andromeda is completely driven by self-interest. She often pretends to be kind and gentle, but in reality, she is simply a femme fatale and enjoys the suffering of others. Seductive and flirtatious, Andromeda flirts or seduces her way into whatever she wants, and usually gets away with it, as she creates a soft, doe-eyed demeanor that can easily win hearts. 
Backstory: 
Born as a lowly kitchen maid's daughter, she's had to work every day she's been alive. She had a hard and strained relationship with her mother, and her father, the chef, was never around. Lonely and struggling, She had to steal to get the things she desired most in life. Fancy clothes, Jewelry, sometimes even food, although she didn't choose to be a thief for very long after she was caught and branded one day. She simply moved on to another kingdom in the mainlands, wishing for a better life for herself.